Pirates over/under number

The Pirates over/under number (for wins) seems to be 68.5. I am not a gambler, but I think that we will be over that number of wins this year. What do you folks feel?

4 Responses to “Pirates over/under number”

  1. Deaner Says:

    Considering our pitching and defense… I’ll take the over on that too.

  2. Joe Aiello Says:

    I would think the Pirates will be over as well. I’d venture a guess of 73

  3. Matt Bandi Says:

    I will take the over, but not by much. I will go with 71 wins.

  4. Mike Says:

    I would love to see the Pirates win more than 68 games, but the vibe from this team does not let me be that confidence. The atmosphere of losing has gone on too long and the players are simply too infected. I hope the new management can inject some fire and life into this squad, but until I see the results in the field, I will take the under, eve in the pathetic NL Central.


Comments are closed.

